25 de diciembre de 2011

Silver Mt. Zion-He Has Left Us Alone But...

Título del álbum: He Has Left Us Alone But Shafts Of Light Sometimes Grace The Corner Of Our Rooms.
Autor: Silver Mt. Zion.
Año de publicación: 2000.
País: Canadá.
Género: Minimalista / Progressive / Rock
Títulos del disco: 01 Broken Chords Can Sing A Little, 02 Sit In The Middle Of Three Galloping Dogs, 03 Stumble Then Rise On Some Awkward Morning, 04 Movie (Never Made), 05 13 Angels Standing Guard Round The Side Of Your Bed, 06 Blown-Out Joy From Heaven's Mercied Hole, 07 For Wanda.
-Duración: unos 47 minutos.

1 comentario:

  1. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as
    though you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre
    talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something
    informative to read?

    my blog - web site