15 de septiembre de 2011

PJ Harvey-Let England Shake

Título del álbum: Let England Shake.
Artista: PJ Harvey.
Año de publicación: 2011.
País: Reino Unido
Género: Alternativa / Indie /Rock
Títulos del álbum: 01 Let England Shake, 02 The Last Living Rose, 03 The Glorious Land, 04 The Words That Maketh Murder, 05 All And Everyone, 06 On Battleship Hill, 07 England, 08 In The Dark Places, 09 Bitter Branches, 10 Hanging In The Wire, 11 Written On The Forehead, 12 The Colour Of The Earth.
Duración: unos 40 minutos.

1 comentario:

  1. Hello this is somewhat of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or
    if you have to manually code with HTML. I'm starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    Also visit my weblog; aqui